Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arsalan10

32 M Laramie, WY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Due to my work, I realized that my chances in meeting new people have been reduced quite a bit. So here I am on an online dating website to see if I can meet the person I am looking for. :) After being here for a while though, I've noticed that me searching and starting a new conversation is reduced throughout the time. So instead of rating me high and/or waiting for me to start a new conversation just drop me a line and I will get back to you!

Here is a little bit of how I describe myself:

I enjoy the active lifestyle, but usually devote most of my time to work. I am down to earth and personable and like to have fun. I like getting a few friends together for hiking, camping and making BBQ, skiing, watching movies or even playing mafia! Music has a big part in my life. I don’t watch a lot of TV, but I like to follow up politics, news and updates on YouTube channels. I also like to watch movies preferably action, ancient movies, or even documentaries about planets, animals, oceans and meaning of life if I have a good company. I LOVE food. I try to eat as healthy as I can. I believe healthy mind is in healthy body. I exercise everyday, since I can't even start my day without being mentally and physically fresh and of course well fed in the morning! ;)

I’d like to meet a well-mannered lady who can still let loose and have a good laugh too. I like someone caring, sweet and genuine. Someone who like jokes, laughter with no reason, outdoor activities and at the same time knows the up's and down's of life. I am honest, organized, easy going and friendly and I value those qualities in my partner.

I also learn that dedication is probably the most important element that can hold a relationship and prevent it from fading out throughout the time. I am willing to play my 50% share in life (emotionally, physically, and mentally), if I find the other party genuinely wants to work it out.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure out my long term goal in life!
I’m really good at
Making funny comments in the middle of a semi-serious conversation without ruining it, playing table tennis, finding the easiest way to do something (sometimes), working with computer!
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe my humor, if the ice has been broken already!
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, computer, gym, Mp3 player, food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How life on earth/world began and how I fit in the whole picture, sometimes work, family, future, what to eat tomorrow! :P
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, watching movies, occasionally working!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to watch animations! The sound of running water brings me peace!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If I sounded interesting, you are a happy person in general, and of course if you want to!

PS, if you have kids please don't send me a message, since I won't reply. Let me clear this out, this is not because I don't like kids. It is simply because things get really complicated right from the beginning.