Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

that-guy-j

27 M Daly City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm part way through grad school on my way to become a technical director in the animation industry. I'm from the midwest but I've been enjoying exploring san francisco.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending too much time not working on my thesis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Killing time while on bart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of compliments on my glasses for some reason. Also my beard if I happen to be growing it out at the time. I go back and forth with it fairly often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Most of my book shelf is sci-fi. Asimov and the enders game series are taking up a lot of it right now. There are about four books on there I've started but haven't gotten around to finishing yet and even more that are waiting to be read. I have a hard time going into a bookstore and not leaving with something.

TV: I mostly watch bbc, pbs, and the science channel. Doctor Who, Top Gear, and Austin City Limits are pretty much the only things to go on my dvr.

Movies: I tend to like dramatic movies and documentaries, Anything that leaves me thinking about it when it's done is good.

Music: lots of folk rock and alternative, I've also been starting to get into bluegrass lately.

Food: I'll try pretty much anything once. Some of the stranger things I've had include: Aligator, Reindeer, and Sandwich Cake (It's pretty much what you think it is and I'm still not sure what to make of it).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My backpack
15 grain bread
Hot wing sauce
Time completely alone every once and awhile to unwind.
My brother
Cross country road trips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff I want to do that I just don't have time for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now still in class.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I took ballet one semester to get an easy credit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm spiffy
you can deal with someone who likes artificial banana flavoring