Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

art323

37 Wichita, KS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to KS from Austin . I'm a fun loving easy going individual who loves music, the outdoors, swimming, martial arts, cooking, and spending time with good friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I just graduated from college and have become an (NRCMA) /(NRCPT) in the medical field. Helping people is a passion of mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting people at ease and, making them feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How easy i am to talk to and, get along with. And how well rounded and articulant I am. at least so I'm told:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ok so I love classic rock, alternative music, rock and roll, R&B, and even a little country. I play the guitar,and some piano. My favorite show on television right now is "Tru Blood" and "The Walking Dead". and my favorite food is "home cooking", when you and your loved ones get together and make a meal nothing taste better in my opinion , but if I have to go with a favorite it would be Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet, love, coffee, , car, friends, and hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'll be in the next five yrs. who I'll be with, where my career will lead me and, if i'll be truly happy with the decisions i've made.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying to have a couple of drinks and wind down from the week. tend to stay home and relax but going out is fine with me as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
wouldn't be private if I addmited to it now would it:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're straight acting and have a good head your shoulders, not affraid to take charge but gentle and kind as well, and lives near by.