Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artalv

33 M Allen Park, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Work keeps me super busy. I don't have too much free time on my hands but I will always make time for things that are important to me and things that I enjoy. I believe extraordinary results require an extraordinary work ethic so I work hard today for a better life tomorrow.

I beleive that the best way to learn and grow as a person is when you have no option. You're pinned against the wall and have no other choice. I believe that if we aren't willing to change we aren't willing to grow and that we don't grow when things are easy, instead we grow when we face challenges. I'm not afraid to put everything on the line when I truly believe in something, I don't like to fail but I'm not afraid to fall and get back up.

I like laughs and smiling, enjoying sunrise/sunsets, going to festivals, staying in and watching a movie and cooking. Romantic dinners over a drink or two and great conversation (don't drink much) are always special. I love road trips, get togethers with family and/or friends, watching sports over a bbq, or even better, the smaller things in life like walking down the street for ice cream. I like nice things, am always willing to try new things and like to enjoy life as best as possible so it is important that you do to.

I like people who are responsible and have their life together. I am a man who communicates exactly how I feel so it is important that you do to. I'd like to think of myself as a person who gravitates towards people who are about respect and know where and how their past fits into their present. These are the type of qualities I look for in friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Phoenician born and raised and new to Michigan for two years now. I came on a job transfer with my company who I have been with for over 10 years now. I spend most of my time working of course I do a little bit of volunteer work here and there. You can say thay I'm a homebody but when I'm free I like to get out and exploring just about anything. I love musuems, festivals, dining out, golfing, kayaking, movies theatres, driving range, amusement/theme parks, cruises, fireworks, comerica ball park.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Words are distantly useful for people who know the true meaning of communication. I am very passionate and prefer interpersonal relationships. I am attracted to meaningful relationships that grow in value over time. I generally enjoy living a stress free life. My major success in this is due to not worrying about things that are out of my control. I appreciate one's ability to not allow the negative energy around somone's life ruin the great things in one's life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
48 Laws of Power by Robert Greene.
I listen to all genres of music and enjoy all kinds of television shows and movies. I'm courageous in that I'm open to trying new and different things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Work
3) Loyalty
4) thru 6) Electronics covers the rest ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being successful both in and out of the workplace
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Likely at home relaxing maybe watching a movie since I enjoy early Saturday mornings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Failure
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm a driven, goal oriented person who enjoys a good challenge. I like the thought of meeting a woman who is also driven, goal oriented and needs little motivatation. Ideally I would like to meet a woman who is independent, self sufficient, easy to get a long with that I share some of the same interests with. Good looks is a plus but I'm more concerned with "us" being healthy. If you like to go out and explore things we would probably get a long great.