Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artandthat

39 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Other (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I came to Montreal for an art's project 2 ish years ago and just haven't left, still loving it! I love art, politics, global issues, running, cooking, exploration around the city, collaborations ....For my practise I am pretty lucky to get to travel regularly and have seen some pretty great places.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Art:working on a couple different art projects and am always interested in meeting artists interested in collaborative works.
Love just chatting with likeminds, usually pretty great things ensue.
Still learning French (duo-lingo and French netflixs with English subtitles).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself and making people feel at ease and pretty adept at just interesting meanderous conversation over the course of several hours.
-image-capture/process/projection technologies.
-art: if interested ask for a link, be glad to share some work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Guns, Germs and Steel, Obasan, 3 Day Road
Movies: 13 Monkeys, Baraka, 28 Days Later, Sunshine, Children of Men, anything post-apocolyptic, important note:there is a special place in hell for all things wes anderson and woody allen.
Music: Mum, Tool, Northern Cree, Tallest Man on Earth, Midnite Express, Young Spirit, Eyabay, Deafheaven, Handsome Furs, Arctic Monkeys, Phosphorescent,Russian Circles,Pelican,Hendrix, Burial, Half Moon Run, Shovel And Rope,Serj Tankian, Danzig, Ice Cube,STP, RATM, Sarah McLachlan, Glitch Mob. Chill-step.
Food: Pho, bbq'ed anything, blueberry pie, curry, hummus, lemony/mustardy/vinegary anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
shower, bed, wifi, running,friendsandmemories, sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art, metaphysical cosmology, Indigenous sovereignty, global issues and politics. Anishinabemowin and French language acquisition, 3d projection mapping, audio/video messingaboutedness.
cats > dogs, by forever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grumpy's?Yer Mad? at the studio?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am still heartbroken/conflicted for giving up my cat for the sake of travel/art/work.ugh.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex