Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artboi87

26 M Lafayette, LA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A little about myself? I'm 26, waiter/bartender. I do freelance art and jewelry design on the side.
I live without labels. I don't define myself as "masculine" or "feminine" because I think I walk a fine line.
I enjoy camping, canoeing, hiking, and being outside in general. I think of myself as an artist, and I think of myself as a hippie of sorts. I like to work in my garden. I like to grow things.
I enjoy video games, movies, reading, writing. I am just as content staying at home watching a good movie as I am going out to a bar (which doesn't happen often).
I'm not really trying to impress anyone. If you like me, you like me for me.

What am I looking for? What everyone else is looking for, love.
I don't really have a "type". I want someone who is loyal and honest. Someone that can stay home and cuddle up. Someone that loves me for who I am.
Take me on a date. Get to know me. Let me get to know you. I make a great boyfriend.

Some of my favorite movies include: the perks of being a wallflower (also a good book), resident evil, blade, it's kind of a funny story (another good book), hunger games, girls will be girls, shelter, wicked, oz the great and powerful, nick and norah's infinite playlist, juno, and so many more.

Some of my favorite authors include: anne rice, dean koontz, john grisham, jackie collins, steven king, and much more.

If I have even peaked your interest, and you want to know more, send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a waiter/bartender. I am trying to get a men's jewelry line together, all while trying to get someone to see my art and like it enough to buy it.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at getting to know people. I have a lot of life experience crammed into 25 years, and I find common ground with most people. I'm good at making friends. And, I'm good at making people laugh. Superficial things: drawing, painting, writing, canoeing, creating.
The first things people usually notice about me
Generally my lips, smile, eyes. I have a strange shade of blue-gray eyes. And, then probably my personality, or the fact I love to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Get to know me. You'll find out that I have a wide range of tastes in all of these categories.
The six things I could never do without
Self confidence, faith, hope, water, food, affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what's next.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually either with my friends, out on the town. Or, with a sketch book in front of me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me to find out my secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you think we are compatible, and you would like to get to know more about me.