Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artcat7

57 F Sewell, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am fun-loving, honest, loyal, artistic, optimistic, outgoing and loving. I don't like playing games in a relationship, they tend to erode trust, an essential element in a good relationship. I do like playing some games like golf, backgammon, cards and chess. I am very family-oriented, I grew up in a very large family. My adult children and I are close and one still lives in my home at present. You can usually find a smile on my face and I'll definitely be laughing often.
I am looking to find: someone with whom I could spend the rest of my life; someone whom I can't live without; a man who wants to spend his evenings with me discussing the days events; someone to have fun with, travel with, play with; a man who will be my best friend and I his; a man who is as sensual and sexual as I am; kind and considerate who can easily talk about anything including his feelings; someone who wants to grow old together with me, fighting the aging process all the way.. Do you like to dance, to dream.......are you willing to take a chance? Come dance and dream with me.

***If I add you to my favorites, that's my subtle way of letting you know that I like your profile, find you attractive to me and would love to hear from you if you feel likewise. ;~)

"Love is an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired." Robert Frost (1874 - 1963)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm helping my daughter get started in a career. Hopefully, I'm helping my students realize at least some of their potential. Living a happy life and getting the most of every day.
I’m really good at
Art, appreciating beauty, finding the fun in most situations, dancing, golf, laughing and sharing smiles, and being a smart aleck.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my eyes are the things I hear mentioned most frequently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I used to be an avid reader but in the last few years I really have not been reading much except books associated with work. I have enjoyed Perri O'Shaughnessy's series about Nina Reilly.
I absolutely love movies, some include "State of Play" "The Soloist" "The Illusionist", "The Prestige", "Spiderman 3", "Live Free or Die Hard". The list of all of my favorites would be too long.
I have very eclectic taste in music, I really like most kinds, especially live. I am not a fan of old country nor much rap.
Seafood is my favorite and I also love Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Touch, family, love, art, music, passion/direction.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general, and where I want to go from here. I wonder why so many people are out here looking but few seem to connect. Staying out of the box. Where are you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, hanging in with family, going to First Friday in Philly, staying home, you just never know.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we might be able to have some fun together or you think you just might be that special someone. ;~)

Thanks for looking, best wishes in your search. Keep smiling ;~)