Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:34pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
graphic designer/street artist/photographer/dog owner/passport stamp collector.

Just moved to the bay area from Philly. I've been out here many times and finally took the plunge! Lovin this west coast life so far...

The life I lead here is fueled by the life I live out there. Traveling is truly where my heart is and where my photography thrives! I'm not afraid to pack a bag and go overseas all alone with a one way ticket and no time frame. I'm grateful for the life I have already gotten to experience and excited to see how the rest of this journey unfolds!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
creating. . .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh & eating sushi.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know my hair? you tell me. . .

I get a lot of teenwolf and wookie jokes thrown my way because of the dreads. . .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Guy Richie and Wes Anderson movies. baraka, the big lebowski, the sandlot, amelie. . . the list goes on and on.

Favorite bands include MMW, Beirut, Son Little, Little Dragon, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Band of Horses, the Lumineers, Rodrigo y Gabriella, Buena Vista Social Club, CHARLES BRADLEY!!!, Otis Redding, Leon Bridges, Citizen Cope, the Lifesavas, Mos Def, Action Bronson, Jay Electronica, Nas, Damian Marley, Dennis Brown, The Mighty Diamonds, Lutan Fyah, Chronixx, Kabaka Pyramid, Jesse Royal, Nightmares On Wax, RJD2. . . just to name a few few.

FOOD IS GOOD! especially sushi! love Thai food, Indian food, Mexican food, Vietnamese food. . . I'll eat almost anything. I have been moving towards a more vegetarian lifestyle lately though. Not as much red meat these days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog children, music, art, traveling, avocados and Sriracha. . .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
current and future projects, traveling, and what to eat today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually searching for live music and good company. or staying home and creating/playing the drums/or getting my dogs together with their friends at the park.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sure you'll find some of these things out after getting to know me. . . I'm an open book.

IG - Lmnotree
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a positive person that I can learn something from or experience something new with.