Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artemismoon06

26 F Conroe, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a woman, ask if you are curious :P

Let's see, I am musical, adventurous, and energetic. I am on here too meet new people and make friends, so let's see where it goes!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on my career and doing my best to expand my skill set. Always working on improving myself! Working on becoming a healthier, happier me and all that that entails. I let some things fall through the crack while finishing up college, but now that I am done I want to pick back up what I lost in the struggle!
I’m really good at
Many Many things! Just kidding, I am rather good at singing, dancing, cooking, and baking. I am a decent artist. I play the cello and the piano, though it has been a while. I sew and like to do crafts......can't think of anything else right now, this is a work in progress!
The first things people usually notice about me
My pretty pretty eyes *bats eyelashes*
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh, mean one, but i will try!

First, music:
- Korn
- Rob Zombie
- Josh Groban
- Apocalyptica
- 30 Seconds to Mars
- The Birthday Massacre
- I LOVE Musicals (grew up with them)
- Techno and I have a wonderful relationship (mostly trance)
Just to name a few general ones. I will basically listen to anything once!

Movies: My favorite move is A Beautiful Mind, but I love horror, comedy (I am somewhat picky on my comedy), action, and Science Fiction.

Book are an ever present part of my life weather textbooks or books just for fun, just depends on when you catch me what my favorite is. I would recommend reading The Invisible Heart, however. It is a wonderful economic fiction book.

Food, the love affair..... um, I love pastas, anything chocolate, sushi, and as with music I will try anything once!
The six things I could never do without
1. Music, my heart and soul
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Strawberries
5. Shampoo (I hate my hair dirty >_<)
6. Kit Kats!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things! Songs, politics, a new idea for a photo shoot (amateur photographer), how my friends/family is doing, what is planned for the weekend, and much more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing, Drinking, Doing lots of fun things with friends, watching a move/TV, really whatever I feel like at the time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have this bad habit of setting people I first meet on a pedestal and then finding out that their pedestal was crumbling already and they were horribly cracked, I just couldn't see it from a distance.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If your interested or just want to chat with someone! ^_^