Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 Peoria, AZ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60-68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 25
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest, intelligent, energetic, young at heart woman that is comfortable being around men. My outlook is to experience life in new ways. Each day is new and remarkable. I value my good health by staying active ( no couch potato here!) and living a healthy lifestyle and diet. I love to cook with healthy foods. I would consider myself creative and a free thinker always keeping an open mind. There are times when I like being unconventional and spontaneous as well. I grew up in Ohio, but have lived in Arizona for 40 years. (yipes, where does the time go?) I have college degrees in art education and elementary education and a minor in Geology. (Loved those college days!) I spent 22 years teaching and working with children of all ages. Great intellectual conversations are my passion. Since I have retired, my life style has mellowed and time spent with my family (3 married daughters and 4 beautiful grandkids) and a network of friends has been relaxing and wonderful. I read mostly non fiction books as I love to learn about new things. (That helps with the intelligent conversations) I enjoy and appreciate all tastes in music... (The oldies)...Van Morrison, the Doors, the Beatles, Jackson Browne... (The newbies)... Lady Gaga, Adele, Beyonce. I have had many exciting and interesting life experiences. I worked for a river running company and ran the Colorado River through the Grand Canyon; I have done extensive hiking and exploring of the Grand Canyon as well...literally rim to rim. I worked for the USGS in Flagstaff on a project that mapped and identified the craters of the moon. I have traveled to Paris and Japan. I am financially stable. I have an energetic body, mind and spirit. I live life by taking it one day at a time....I appreciate each moment for what this life journey brings us. All is well...thank you for taking your time to read my profile as you journey on your way to find that someone special. I just might be the one to walk beside you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired and loving it! I enjoy spending time with family and friends. During the school year I tutor young students in reading and math. In the summer I visit family and friends around the country.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being compassionate and creative
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am easy to talk to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read everyday. I enjoy non-fiction books like biographies, psychology, nutrition, healthy lifestyle, natural healing. My Favorite fiction books are The Grapes of Wrath, The Great Gatsby,John Grisham many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters and grandkids, my home, my smart phone, healthy food, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the world just cannot coexist
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night in my world