Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artfuldodga

22 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a 22 year old waitress, student and writer. In my free time I like to read, drink coffee, and spend time with friends I love. I love live music--in particular folk rock and country rock, but anything really goes. When I can, I love to travel, go to galleries, bike around the city and eat great Indian food.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working on a degree in English and Political Science at the University of Toronto, but I hopefully will be doing some post-grad as well. I also work as a server in a family Italian restaurant in the downtown core.
I’m really good at
-Writing
-Reading
-Compulsively buying books and stationary
-Being there for my friends
-Playing "Blackbird" on the guitar (the only song I know...)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In terms of Books some of my favorite authors right now are: Bolano, Richler, Nabokov, Murakami, and Hemingway--among others.

Movies: Pulp Fiction, LOTR, Snatch, Braveheart (!), The Godfather, Almost Famous, The Philadelphia Story.

Music: The Beatles, Rural Alberta Advantage, The Beauties, Purity Ring, Other Lives, Bob Dylan, Arcade Fire, Leonard Cohen, The Black Keys..
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends
2. Books, reading, writing, stories.
3. Good music. Good films.
4. Coffee! Beer ;)
5. My Privacy
6. Hugs! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have a passion for books. I spend A LOT of my time reading--to the point that if I don't get to read at some point each day, I start to get agitated and irritable. So I spend a lot of time thinking about what I'm reading and about how I can steal all my favorite writer's ideas.

I come from a long line of conspiracy theorists! I always loved hearing my family talk (often yell) over politics around the dinner table--and while I am not clothed in tinfoil, I still love talking and thinking about politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ideally... spending some quality time with my favorites, out dancing to some good live music.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a plaid-wearing, left-leaning, meat-eating, scotch-drinking, well-read, fun-loving hunk of a MAN!