Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arthausboy

41 M Albion, RI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:27pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to meet new people in the RI area. I am always up for meeting someone that would be interested in a LTR, but new friends are cool as well.

I do like art, music, hiking, spiritual "stuff" (especially yoga, meditation, and Buddhism), and social issues. I am much more "alternative" than mainstream.

I have a flip and somewhat dark sense of humor and like people that are down to earth. I also just like meeting new guys that are into similar things, but am very interested in people that only share some of my interests. It is always good to expand one's knowledge and try new things. I am up to doing anything...twice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a elementary school teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You will have to get to know me before I can answer that question.
I am good at being a great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am the quiet one, but a little on the edge and provocative. I tend to take awhile to warm up to people (just being honest).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I enjoy a nice night out, but also yummy comfort food in.
Books: Bios, spiritual, professional, some fiction, and lots and lots of magazines (Yoga Journal, Dwell, Shambala Sun).
Movies: Depends on my mood, but no to horror, unless it is really funny and campy/B-film kind of stuff.
Music: Very eclectic from rock-a-billy to pop, electronica to classic smooth jazz..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Being outdoors
5. Art
6. Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Present
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually having a quiet night with friends or chillaxing. I tend to want to chill out after the long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At the end of the day, I am a pretty happy guy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your into exploring new things and have an open mind. You also like to let loose and have fun. However, you can be serious when the need arises.