Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arthoma

25 Kalamazoo, MI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love staying fit and watching/playing sports. I have recently picked up kayaking and white water rafting and love it. I have played a variety of sports all my life and am looking for a new one :+)

I'm close with my family and really love spend time with my young niece and nephew. Those two have stolen my heart.

I'm a really curious person and enjoy picking people's minds to learn how they tick or going for a walk/drive just to see what new things I can find.

I love to travel both aboard and in country. I just enjoy experiencing new foods and cultures.

I'm a transguy that recently started hormones, but I do not solely define myself on this. I'm just looking for a beautiful lady to share life's joys with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in construction project manage and am very fortunate to be working for a great company with good morals. Outside of work I am enjoy finding new adventures mostly outside or traveling.

I have also been working more on my fitness lately so that when I do the crazy sports or outdoor adventures that I love, I don't kill my body. I have quite a few crazy injury stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoy historical fiction, non-fiction, adventure, anything military/spy/survival

Movies: When it comes to movies I am a two sided coin. I love action, guns and cars and on the flip side chick flicks or cute romantic movies

I love food and I am pretty much willing to try any food at least one
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family and friends, a body of water, a good laugh, a new adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next adventure will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer with a friend or finding some other way to relax.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You
-Have a good head on your shoulders and going somewhere in life.
-Like adventures
-Can have an intelligent conversation, but still laugh your butt off at the silly stuff
-Love/like sports