Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Houston, TX Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Working on masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
INFP personality type
B.S. In psychology
M.S. In Special Ed.
Behavior therapist at an autism clinic
Technical advisor for Head Start (children with behavior disabilities)
Volunteer at Scotty's house (counseling children who had been abused)
Mental Health Tech at a psychiatric hospital.
Love to help those in need no matter what.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in school working for my masters in special ed. Planning to pursue a PhD in clinical psych. Majority of my time consists on volunteering, internship and work having to do with helping those with mental and developmental disabilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Researching, weight lifting, and sleeping :p listening and problem solving. I have a huge passion in helping people out in a time of need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The walking dead, family guy, how I met your mother, the Big Bang theory. The hobbit, Star Wars, lord of the rings. Shutter island, inception, titanic, the great gatspy, no country for old men, aliens, predator.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My husky, my cell phone, my family, my laptop, exercising, GOD.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, how I can help people or my community, my kids at the clinic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finding something to keep busy with friends or doing homework/studying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like watching chick flick movies... (Don't judge me)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done