Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artisjamie

47 F Spring City, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self-taught artist, animal lover, perfectly comfortable in my own skin, self-confident, NOT A SHOPPER, im a down to earth no games kinda chick, i am thankful for waking up and breathing, i love my life would love a good man to enjoy it with me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Commissioned and published artist, i show several times per year.
Dog groomer at a local pet store chain, love gardening in the yard, going to the rodeo, enjoying my kids
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, been at it since i stopped eating crayons.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short, 5'2", blue eyes, quirky smile, blonde hair, idk what else?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - depends on what i'm into at the time usually its a new skill, music from rock to country, vegetarian but i love all kinds of food, whatevers on netflix...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my set of pencils, coffee, my kids, my furry kids, Jeep, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i am such a daydreamer.. next painting
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
burning bonfire and having a beer in the back yard
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd just really like to hear about the MIG sometime....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
youre a non-smoker, potentially long term,
just cause time is valuable to me, if you live more than an hour away i'm prob not going to be too interested.