Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artismylife74

40 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A friend recommended me to this site and I was hesitant but why not, it couldn't hurt right? So here I go... :)

Me: I am a very positive person, sweet and passionate, outgoing, ambitious, funny, sarcastic, honest, caring, and down to earth (says my friends). I used to be super shy growing up but that was because I love to observe my surroundings (which to whom my friends do not believe I was a shy guy. lol)... Then I realized that by not socializing I was missing out! Being an artist has made me to become a very passionate person to all things I do. Simple and laid back and yet I go out a lot to enjoy life. I spend a great deal travelling nation wide as well as international, one is because I teach my artistry and is currently expanding it to teach in other countries. Something about teaching or passing down knowledge to someone else give me such pleasure when I see their eyes light up as I explain and show how to look at it a certain way. Whether I teach drawing, painting, creativeness or photography, photoshop, cooking, Arnis/Kali (it will be a big plus if you knew what that is)... & etc. and I love teaching or showing someone my knowledge so if you are truly curious, I can sit down and teach you. To find someone that can go out with me to dinners trying out different place as much as possible and even taking on the night life because I like going out dancing specially latin: Salsa, Merengue, Bachata! ;) (I think I was Latin in my past life! Lol)

Other than that, I am very silly and more of a geek, a goofball. I really just try to enjoy the simple things in life, and look for humor whenever possible. Laughter is so important. :) I live my life to the fullest and am looking for someone amazing to share and travel with. I have a huge heart, a good head on my shoulders.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
An established/pulished artist doing what I love to do. I teach art for a major art magazine nationally and internationally from the United States such as Orlando Florida, to Chicago to Las Vegas... Now being one of the first non-hispanic to be teaching in some latin countries such as Bogota/Medellin, Colombia to Mexico, etc. Stablished credentials such as being one of the artist for Tyra Bank's show America's Next Top Model S2. Donated my artistry for a pro bono for the show Extreme Makeover: Home edition to put a mural in one of the kid's room. When back home, I am painting in my own 1100 sq ft. art studio, ranging from sketching to murals to fine arts to photography. I am still and always looking for ways to keep my artistry climbing and looking for that challenge. I am looking for someone who can travel with me and see the world... Life is short and the world is too big to be stuck in one place, live your life. ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really good at giving massages, making people smile, cooking, listening and giving advise to my close friends.

Here are some of my hobbies and things I like to do:

Paint
Sculpt
Draw
Design
Photography
Calligraphy
Tattoo

Chess
Snowboard
Fishing
Paintball
Arnis/Kali Martial Arts
Lil bit of golf

Traveling
Cooking
Latin dancing
Latin concerts
Teaching
Trying out new restaurants
Even known to do magic

I try to be good at whatever I am doing, being artistic and creative and is almost never bored. I need to find someone who does some of what I do or at least genuinely like these thing and I can even show or teach her any of the things above.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some says my sense of style and the way I carry myself...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Im going to be honest that the only books I read are nonfiction books... It may be boring but I try to fill my mind up with useful things (and/or biographies about art in general). Though, I have read "The Books of Five Rings" recently.

Music: I listen to ALL kinds of music except hardcore! Music is a part of my day to day life because I need to listen to music when I work!

TV shows: Big Bang Theory, Once Upon a Time, NCIS... etc! Love Discovery Chanel, History Chanel, Travel Chanel...

Movies: I love movies... The effort and thought process in creating these is amazing to me! I will watch all kinds of movies even subtitled ones...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life... and where I can travel to next, like climbing to the top of Machu Pichu in Peru or seeing the Galapagos Island in Ecuador and so much more on my list. And making that happen soon!!! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about mostly hanging with friends... if I am not at my art studio. Unless I am out of the country.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you can hold a deep intellectual conversation... say what you are thinking and expresses it, not expecting people(guys) to try and read your mind because I guarantee you that we do not possess not one bit of telepathy... lol

... you can give me a challenge or feels the you are MORE creative than I am!
... you are truly sincere, honest, loyal, a woman who is not "afraid" of talking the first step in saying hi because you are the girl.
... you love or appreciate art and/or creative and passionate.

... you love to travel and maybe come and travel with me. ;)

... or to just simply want to say hi... :)