Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artistOfNight

36 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So here's the deal, I'm a single, successful man who's dangerously close to getting set in my ways. I'm looking for a mature Woman... attractive,intelligent, passionate, high quality, posessing high self worth. I like living healthy, working out, and eating right, hopefully you do too. I'm a night owl, I'm an optimist, kittens love me, and I get along well with everyone but gingers. not bad right?

*Update*
Ladies, please, these emails I'm getting are outrageous! Please understand, I'm not just some trophy to be won! Yes, I cook like Gordon Ramsay, Yes I've been told I resemble Clark Gable, Yes, fine, I may have the charm of Robert Downey Jr., and so what if I paint like Picasso, I have feelings ok? Please no more comments on "what you'd like to do to me if we were on a picnic together!"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an animator for the FX network. When I'm not drawing, I'm grabbing drinks with Timothy olyphant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making you laugh and being romantic
Salsa dancing
Cooking Italian
Drawing
Playing guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Korean,language, food, movies,music,tv...That country is making some seriously amazing stuff! Also BBQ, Ryan Adams, Bon Iver, Grant Lee Phillips, extra dirty martinis, salsa music, Breaking Bad, Trueblood, Game of Thrones, Mad Men.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Haribo Gummi bears
Gastropubs
P90x recovery drink
My Stetson Carson in a 62 profile
My cintiq 21ux
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
salsa dancing, hosting a party at my house, or out in East Atlanta Village with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my favorite fast and the furious movie was #3...that's right...Tokyo Drift.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humor, you didn't state anywhere in your profile that you "love to laugh". You don't refer to your dog as your "son". You didn't write in your profile that you want a man to "spoil" you. You don't mind night owls.
*optional: if you wear heels all the time thats a bonus...wearing skinny jeans with flats is obviously not preferred but we can talk about that over a drink and I can make my case.