Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artiste23

41 F Menlo Park, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
NY via OH now CA. I did not know Leonardo da Vinci. But we do have something in common. I’m a confirmed bibliophile. Flash fiction is definitely underrated. I'm still looking for the most unusual camera shot.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an abstract minimalist artist. Ghostwriting. Editing. Is that minimal enough for you?
I’m really good at
Figuring out the next step. Learning. Listening. Choosing the tastiest sweets! Zentangling. Needlepoint. Change.
The first things people usually notice about me
My presence. Streaming curly hair. My exotic features.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fruits of the Earth by Andre Gide, Crime and Punishment, The Brothers Karamazov, The Grand Inquisitor by Doesoevsky, The Metamorphosis by Kafka, The Stranger by Camus, The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand, Sister Carrie by T. Dreiser, Kite Runner by Khaled Hosseini, Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë, The New York Trilogy by Paul Auster

Movies: Godfather, Schindler's List, Malcolm X, The King's Speech, A Separation, Up, Beauty and the Beast, The Shawshank Redemption, Breakfast at Tiffiny's, Days of Wine and Roses, Arsenic and Old Lace, The Great Gatsby, 12 Years a Slave.

TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, The Mentalist, Criminal Minds, The Colbert Report, and The John Daily Show.

Music: A wide range varying from Pepe Romero, Lady Gaga, Adele to Bach, Beethoven

Food: Stack’s Monte Cristo, Renzo’s calzone, peanut butter, red grapes.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Health
4. My timeless backpack
5. Art
6. Palette knives
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my artwork. In particular, I like to explore new techniques and methods to improve my work.

Aside from my art, I think a lot about my surroundings. Like anyone else, I think about anything ranging from what I need to buy from the grocery store to what our world will look like in 2025 (ok, well maybe not everyone thinks about that last part, but I do). I think about what this decade has waiting for me…
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never watched Breaking Bad.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Isn't that one for you to decide?