Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Native American, White
6' 6" (1.99m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving down to earth kinda guy that loves to play board/card games and hang out with friends. Im a very cuddly person and loves me some warm cuddle time :-) even though most find it hard to cuddle with me as I am know as the human heater, cause I put off so much body heat but it's great for cold winter nights not so fun in the heat of the summer.

I do try my best to stay clean cut and dress nice when I go out cause you only ever get one chance in life to make a first impression and it's something that should never be wasted.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Run a food cart in DownTown Portland and looking for a second part time battening job as I love working with people and making things with my hands that they can enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at matching colors and shapes lol :-P I'm a very accomplished cook as I have done it for a number of years for work. I'm also really good at cuddling and being spontaneous. Love always making things an adventure and keeping things interesting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the first thing people notice about me is my height (6'6") and they also notice my eyes right off the bat, I have people telling me all the time how pretty I am for a guy LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
well for books I don't really have time to read, movies, my all time favorite movies would have to be Sprited Away and Memoirs of a Geisha Loves them both soooooooooooo much and I love horror slasher flicks but also hopeless romantic movies to lol yeah I'm that guy. I have a very wide range of music but my favorite artist is Joss Stone and if you know who she is and love her to then talk at me lol and as for food same for my music I have a wide range of thing I like and dont like
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A job
A hot shower
Clean cloths
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking of how dirty everything around me is cause I tend to lean more on the OCD side about my place lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work cause I gotta pay bills
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for you to find out in person after we meet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your an honest loyal and caring man that's looking for more then a booty call. Someone that's got more on his brain then beer and sex cause I want a real and deep connection with someone. If I sound like someone you want to get to know message me and we can chat