Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artisticbeing

61 F Southborough, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 57–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a smart, attractive, creative woman with a great sense of humor, who enjoys good conversation,exploring new things and traveling. I'm happy, have a sense of gratitude, enjoy meeting interesting people, sharing common interests and learning from them. I'm easy going and playful, love music and the visual arts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach elementary school art. In my free time I exercise, read, love a good movie, enjoy lectures, museums and being with friends.

On weekends, when I'm solo, I volunteer at music and theatrical venues. Part of my summers have been spent traveling and I've been to some pretty interesting places. I like being immersed in a new culture while connecting to people with different life experiences. Travel also fits in to my interest in photography, writing and learning about the art of indigenous people.

I would love to meet a happy, healthy intelligent man, full of humor and positive energy to share life's simple, yet meaningful moments, enjoying the outdoors, being cozy indoors, sharing a meal, talking, watching a DVD or cuddling. Are you there???
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
......finding the 'up' side of things and using humor to alleviate the 'heaviness' of a situation that sometimes shows up in life. I don't 'get stuck' in the small stuff and try to appreciate the present.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read non-fiction books, enjoy independent films, most music especially jazz, world, folk and classics. My food tastes lean towards healthy, mostly vegetarian cuisine. I'm not fanatical and think food should be enjoyed and shared.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good health, friends, family, a sense of humor, passion for life and a means to support myself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being connected to the present moment, what I'm doing, who I'm with etc. rather than ruminating about the past or guessing about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
volunteering @ a show or relaxing and enjoying a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very open person in due time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share some of my interests
You enjoy good conversation and love to laugh
You know that relationships take time to develop and are looking to develop an honest, sincere, monogamous relationship