Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artistseeksmuse

30 M Parker, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A little about me. I grew up here in Colorado. I went to school and got my degree in art. People ask if I regret that, and I don't. I love art and design. Very few things make me feel better than letting my imagination run loose across a page and I'm happy that I get to make some money doing it freelance right now.

I'm shy, a good listener, have a quirky sense of humor that I use a lot, and I'm very close with my family. I have an INFJ personality type if that means anything to you.

I've always been a nerd, and love sci-fi and fantasy. I'm a super movie fan. I can watch endless amounts of anything from old black and white film noir movies, kung-fu movies to new age super special effects movies. Really I'll watch just about anything. I love comic books, graphic novels, and just good old novels, and I spend a lot of time reading them. Video games are always a lot of fun as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm doing freelance design work. I also have a little shop online.
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener, a sounding board for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly I have no idea. If you notice something feel free to tell me what it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS= harry potter, lord of the rings, brave new world, starwars, the night angel trilogy, wanted, 1984, sandman slim.

MOVIES= lord of the rings, starwars, the Thin Man, High Plains Drifter, fargo, the burbs, the incredibles, shrek, anime, the Maltese falcon, and Some Like it Hot, to name a few, really their would be to many to name here.

MUSIC= i'll listen to just about anything, love pink floyd, aesop rock, red hot chili peppers, chemical brothers, led zeppelin, nirvana. Nine Inch Nails, The Dead Weather. there is more but i would be here all day naming them.

TV= Castle, Haven, NCIS, Mentalist, ThunderCats, TopGear, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, MythBusters
The six things I could never do without
art, family, bacon, laughter, the winter, good movies/tv.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the world, what I'm doing with my life, how I'm going to survive being hunted tirelessly by those darn pirate space penguins, DARN YOU BUBBLES!
On a typical Friday night I am
sitting back relaxing, reading a good book, watching a movie or some tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't dance. If I was to dance, black helicopters and white vans woulds surround the building and a special ops team remove from the building, taking me to some secret prison never to be seen again and everyone that was in the building would have their memories erased.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If anything took your interest in my profile I'd love to hear from you.