Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artistsmusehere

57 F Nashville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Seeking a coffee date with a well-groomed, active, dapper guy over 50 who lives in this city - seeking spontaneity, less stress, more relaxation ...fun. Being close in proximity and age is important.

We're both attractive, humble, intelligent, not shy or anti-social, and like to talk about travel, music, art, creative things...

Hopefully, we can make it to date #2 if we both feel there is enough "chemistry or spark". It takes time to get to know each other properly and establish a sense of trust between 2 strangers...

I live life to the fullest, have a decent sense of humor, been known to be spontaneous, but not foolish or immature. Love travel, new (but reasonably "safe") adventures.

We have mutual goals in finding a sensitive, loyal, and devoted long-term partner. I'm not looking for hook-ups, friends with benefits, or anything shallow or phony.

21st century, digital age...please post at least one clear photo of yourself. It is greatly appreciated :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making a career change that allows for sufficient leisure time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bartending, figure drawing, cutting hair, makeup artistry, gym attendance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice smile. Interested in "living", not just being alive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV - Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Downton Abbey, Mistresses.

Top films...
Sideways
The Graduate
Spinal Tap
The Wizard of Oz
Apocalypse Now
The Godfather
The Deer Hunter
Midnight Cowboy
A Walk on the Moon

Newer films...
Hunger Games
Life of Pi
The Heat
Zero Dark Thirty

Music...almost all genres & eras. David Bowie, early Stones, all Beatles, Pink Floyd, Grateful Dead, early Cream, 60s psychedelia, 60s R&B, imported jazz, non-trad jazz, northern soul, re: 70s - sorry but I don't hate disco ;D, some "one hit wonders", Mumford & Sons, Black Crowes, & of course so much more, always looking to discover...very diverse! My least favorite would be "smooth jazz" (yawn) and polkas.

Cuisine: Vietnamese, Thai, Japanese, Italian...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
clean air, pure water, healthy food, a safe comfortable dwelling, one circle of close lady friends, one spectacular man.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'm finally going to meet you! :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner or drinks with my artist/musician/creative friends. They're all fun, easy to get along with, and anxious to meet you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once colored my hair chartreuse for a very serious occasion.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 56–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are health conscious, well-groomed, socialize well, and of good character.