Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artlaura87

29 F Southend-on-Sea, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was living in Canada for 2 years before I moved back to the UK in September, I loved it out there but am looking at staying here now. I have had to move back in with my parents (no sense hiding this stuff!) and am saving up for a mortgage. I will always prefer to have friends over for a film or go to restaurant/watch a band than to go to a club. I have very varied interests from cars to art and painting, and I have to confess to spending a bit of time on the playstation. I am a pretty opinionated person, I like that trait in others!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for an anti-racism charity, and saving for a mortgage. I don't really plan the minutiae of life, I just like to see what comes up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading an awful lot of books, painting, drawing and being a good friend (so I'm told).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/authors: Neil Gaiman, Karen Slaughter, Sherri Tepper, Robert Jordan, The Alchemist, and I also like some comics. I love to read, classics and factual books (mainly art or science), as well as modern fiction.
Movies: Every Wes Anderson film, especially Tenenbaums, action films - the pinnacle of which is Die Hard (don't talk to me about 5), Marvel/comic based films, Star Trek (the re-boots), copycat.
Shows: Big bang theory, Brooklyn 99, Game of Thrones.
Music: There's not a lot I won't listen to short of drum and bass and reggae. Favourites are Nirvana, Biffy Clyro, Herb Albert, Florence and the Machine, Steely Dan, Ugly Duckling, Johnny Cash, The Black Keys, and Pat Metheny.
I am always in the mood for good sushi, Chinese and French food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Music
Family
Friends
Internet access (for those That's guy out of that thing - what's his name?' moments)
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm not vacant or anything, but I don't spend a lot of time thinking about any one thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chinese and a film, hello weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once spent about 30 minutes with a glass and some card trying to catch a butterfly to put it outside. I succeeded.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent, interesting, reasonably local and interested in friendship or long term relationship. I am looking for someone who is quite assertive.