Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artloveinabox

35 F Frankfurt, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Fluently), Finnish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i love the ocean, sunshine, the arts, music, good food, sexy lingerie, my job, shiny sparkles in many ways, the nature, sports, travelling and my job for sure.....
......now there is just one piece missing - something called a soulmate ;)
What I’m doing with my life
living it....enjoying adventures and every moment!
I’m really good at
cooking, listening, solving problems, giving massages, organise things, swimming, smiling and being sexy
The first things people usually notice about me
you should probably ask these people and not me as i just could have a guess ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: RHCP, Fanta 4, Habib Koite, Asa, Dobet Gnahore, Pink Floyd, Tchaikovsky, Osaka Monaurail, Funk, Rage against....., Beasty Boys, The Ohohoh's, Depeche Mode, Frank Sinatra, Vanja Dingeldein, Ayefore.....

Books: British Humour and everything that inspires me or makes me laugh, where i can "learn" sth from, that broadens my horizon! Coelho as well as Haruki Murakami, Rumi, Hafiz, Erich Fried, The neverending story, Thoreau and others.....

Movies: Koyaanisqatsi, Hanami, Billy Elliot, Films by Kubrick, Charlie Chaplin, oldschool stuff, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Movies with Marilyn Monroe, Jack Lemmon, English movies & humour ......

Shows: I love the shows of Cirque du Soleil, Cirque Éloize, street art, opera and theatre

Food: depending on my mood, mainly asian or european. Definitely lots of fish and vegetables, soups and currys ....... love Thai and Japanese food...That's what i kind of prefer, but i am open to new experiences.
The six things I could never do without
i can do without many things, but do i want to.....!? ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, love and happiness, but i try to live more than just spending my time with thinking about it.....live the moment & memento mori! ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or seeing friends, watching a movie or going for a swim, cooking a delicious meal or out on a concert, in the opera for theatre or whatever life offers me and i feel like!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
wo soll ich anfangen, wo soll ich aufhören, soll ich nun Rumi, Hafiz oder Erich Fried zitieren.......der Anfang ist das Ende und alles wiederholt sich, manch ein Anfang verläuft sich auch in einem wunderschönem Kreis und alles war schon einmal da, ist im Kopf und relativ.......!!! Von daher: FRAGT MICH!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–43
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-you have an eye for the detail and can appreciate those things
-you are into bouldering/climbing or other kinds of sport
-you love your job
-you want to find out more about me
-muscle ache after sport makes you smile
-you know how to "hang loose" 'o' ;)
-you are honest and know what you want
-you have a good book to recommend
-you love beeing out in the nature/country side every now and then or in general
-you love islands
-you are a nerd or a geek or at least use your brain most of the time! ;)
-you love going to the movies sometimes

...and no, you don't have to fulfill every single point on this list!