Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artloverdee

45 F Mableton, GA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a down-to-earth and positive person. I have lived in Atlanta 12 years.

update: I've been here 14 years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find fun and happiness in daily activities. Staying active: I workout 2 to 3 times a week and I usually run a few races for charity every year. I am also improving my healthy eating habits.

update: I don't really run anymore. Now getting into hiking and other activities. Fish is the only meat that I still consume.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Recalling random information.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My expressive eyes and my calm demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music: jazz, classical, reggae, soul, house, alternative, etc. I like to listen to live music at various venues in the city and I like festivals. The Woodruff Arts Center is one of my favorite places, as I also like the visual and performing arts. The Rialto is a cool place as well.

TV:
Frasier is my favorite show of all time. HGTV, travel shows, TCM, PBS, sports, crime dramas, cartoons. Best show that only lasted two seasons is Arrested Development.

update: Current favorites include Orphan Black, The Blacklist, and Mr. Selfridge.

Food:
Caribbean, Thai, Mediterranean, Italian

Movies:
Too many favorites to list. They range from The Incredibles to LOTR to Shawshank Redemption.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without music, laughter, affection, my family, knowledge, and honesty.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If it is the 3rd Friday, I am thinking about going to the High for Friday Jazz. Otherwise, I might wonder if I'm going to move my Netflix queue or try to catch up on Fringe (sci-fi show on Fox). Another possibility is grabbing a bite with one or both of my sisters.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Toy Story 3 made me cry. So did The Princess and the Frog. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Contact me if you listen to NPR everyday or if you love music or if you like to workout or if you are a positive person with a good spirit. Contact me if you are tired of going to the symphony alone or if you would like to travel more. Contact me if you would like to explore all the fun Atlanta has to offer. Contact me if you know how to salsa since I am a beginner.