Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artmandt

59 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i'm very approachable, i'll talk to anyone for a little while. i'm often underestimated or assumed to mentally be old and tired. i'm not. i'm a smart, explorative guy. i'm an artist. i'm a thinker. intelligence is a turn on for me, what's between the ears is more interesting to me than anything else. i want to explore alternative lifestyles with a woman that can communicate, is confident and physically fit. i like to talk about concepts, art, literature and technology. i'm a generalist by nature and a specialist in a few things. i'm stable, and yet like variety and spice. i make a living from my art.
i'm into process. the process of things, all the stages things go thru in their life.
What I’m doing with my life
i do voice work, spend time with friends and exercise. i paint, make art films, music -i started playing bass a few years ago, i get the biggest kick out of jamming, so fun!
i'm working on a philanthropic project and meeting incredible people.
I’m really good at
anything with my hands. i have very talented hands. i'm a thorough observer. i have talented vocal chords. i can sing a bit but, my speaking voice is where the money's at. i'm fit and really like to play golf.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes, i make eye contact. i like people that look back deeply.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
confederacy of dunces, enders game, arcade fires- the suburbs, chocolate', and lately, french champagne.
The six things I could never do without
self expression, romance, spirits, any implements to make art, music, family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
art, film, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
i am playing my bass. or chilling at a fun private party or watching a movie with my cat and dog. or at an art show. or, hanging with my neighbors at the factory.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm a kinky guy. i like role play and sensual fun. i am not my physical age. i'm different and i see things differently. i don't live in the twentieth century, i don't even think about it anymore.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to play golf and have a good waggle, or want to dress up and go to the museum or, talk to someone thats been beyond the city walls on adventures abroad over a piping cup o tea. or are kinky...