Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artofire

44 M Schenectady, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For starters I would like to say that I am on here to find a soul-mate, and a friend. I am open minded, have a very good personality and sense of humor and know how to treat a lady.
I am passionate, loving and know what is best in a relationship. I also enjoy watching NASCAR, Football and play pool and go bowling as well. I also like to go to concerts with friends.
I am also all-Italian and have been to Italy several times with family members. I am bilingual as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, go to the gym to when I can, visit family, do fine art and also have a fine art website as well and go to photography sessions. I am also considering to make a career change for one of my most desired passions in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, doing fine art, photography and talking to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my kind personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read when I can; since right now I am reading a book on health and how to make the most out of it. I am into action, comedy, drama, and horror movies as well. I like shows like Hawaii-Five-O (The new version of course) Supernatural, Velocity Channel which are shows like Overhalin, Graveyard Cars, and watching car auctions as well. I like Many different types of Rock, from classical, to Retro, to Modern to pop rock as well. My favorite foods are Italian and Mexican since I cook a lot of them myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, art, camera, love, companionship and work. Although they are in no numeric order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will meet that special someone and when will get that big promotion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked my profile and picture(s) and have any question you would like to share with me.