Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artrineas

22 M Manchester, NH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:36pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
In the interest of full disclosure, I am stating that I am transgender. I won't bore you with details but for those who care, I identify as nonbinary (they/he pronouns are fine) and have been medically transitioning for about a year now. If you aren't interested in a person because of that, I don't hold that against you. I am also polyamorous, so don't be deterred by my "seeing someone".

I am fairly introverted but not shy. I work a fair bit and I tend to disappear so the best way to reach me is skype or texting. I feel like I'm too much of a work in progress to sum up accurately. There isn't much about me that isn't changing.

I play Pathfinder on Sunday nights and that's pretty much my big regular social event of the week. If that sounds pathetic to you, maybe we wouldn't get along.

I'm not very fit and I struggle a bit with motivation issues but I love the outdoors. One hobby I wish I could indulge in more is scuba-diving, I got my certification in January 2013. I want to get my Advanced Open Water diving certification eventually and explore shipwrecks. I really want to night dive and see a kelp forest.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, trying to save enough to go to school. I am looking into going for social work.
I’m really good at
Listening, making people feel like they're accepted.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot. Seriously. If I'm not smiling at something you've said I either hate you or am seriously depressed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My current obsessions are Les Mis. This time it's just Les Mis.

Music: The only active "scene" i'm into is the EDM scene but indie and new age rock is also a big love of mine. Just ask. My tastes may surprise you. If you have anything I love listed, I will probably talk with you about it unsolicited.

Currently jamming to: Kula Shaker, Django Django

Currently Playing: Minecraft, Dragon Age, Aion

Misc. Interests: Star Trek, salsa on everything.
The six things I could never do without
Music, internet access, my best friend, my eyesight, my hearing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
you really, really don't want to know.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing something different from the last, hopefully.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sort of hopelessly in love with my best friend and it's probably one of the most fulfilling nonrelationships I've ever had. (I have plenty of love to give before you let that put you off).
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you'd like to. I won't make you do it, and I'm not interested in talking to people who find interaction a chore.

However, if you're wondering what I'm looking for specifically, I'm looking for mostly friends who are sometimes down for casual sex and cuddling (although completely platonic/asexual but romantic friends are really fun as well!), with maybe an opportunity to fall in love and be partners. But, I'm a firm believer in not limiting myself, so if anything different were to come of this site, I'm game.

If you are a trans person, I am automatically pretty interested in talking to you. I am an open book about my personal take on gender and transitioning and can talk about my medical transition if you would like to.