Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artrisia1027

46 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a woman looking for a hard working man because I work hard. And as the saying goes when you work hard you play just as hard. He also has to believe in God. The man for me will treat me as a queen and I will treat him as my King. We will laugh together, cry together, travel together, and grow old together. Please don't write me if you're not looking for a serious relationship that is strictly monogamous. Also don't write if you have baby Mama drama.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work 3 jobs. I also attend church regularly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Holding someone's interest. I've also been told I sing well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and bubbly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy love stories and horror movies. I enjoy old school music, gospel, and jazz. I also enjoy anything cultural (theater, opera, Symphony, art galleries, etc). I enjoy soul food, seafood, Mexican, and Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God and my family. I realize it said list 6 things but everything outside of these 2 I can either do without or compensate them with something else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am I ever going to find mister right.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or trying to find something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will share with the right person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious about being in a one woman one man relationship. Also only respond if you are drama free (no baby mama drama and no crazy exes).

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!