Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artscoop

42 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
if I tell you I can predict the future with pinpoint accuracy and read your thoughts I'm just joking, but I am an excellent risk analyst with some futurist abilities and i'm not sure about this whole internet dating thing but i'm giving it another try even though i prefer to meet people in the real world. I would like to meet a wonderful woman to have a positive and rewarding relationship with.
Like living in urban cosmopolitan cities and travel at least once a month with aspirations to spread my time between coasts or continents. I'd much rather cook and entertain then watch tv, but I also love the new Oakland restaurant scene. I really don't need material possessions to feel self-worth or to project my finances, but i am a product design junkie and love well thought out objects the latest smartphones quality made tools vintage furniture Victorian interiors retro sci-fi abandoned industrial buildings airports desolate landscapes deserts and rain-forests. Currently run my own real estate investment company which allows me to be an architect, a businessman, an interior designer, and a craftsman. My life path looks something like St Petersburg Russia>SF>LA>MIA>SF>OAK.
What I’m doing with my life
restoring old victorian buildings in West Oakland, art projects, learning carpentry and welding, building a real estate empire, practicing yoga, trying to learn Spanish and leave the country as frequently as possible.
I’m really good at
finding adventures, building fixing and making anything out of everything, administering doggie treats, putting lots of miles on rental cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
i have recently deleted my facebook profile so they are probably not even aware that i exist.
The six things I could never do without
the smartphone which is quickly becoming smarter then me
cordless dewalt toolset
family dinners
love or at least the hope of finding it again
cheese
jokes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
robot armies of the future, computer intelligence and the singularity, monkeys, architecture(its all around us), love, driving leisurely random routes though tropical countries.
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to avoid the weekend warriors and drunk drivers, i'm way past the friday night age, but i'll still party with you till 5am on Tuesday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i like midnight snax
(update) i fantasize about the treasures which lurk in thrift store baskets of bric-a-brac
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you have a unique sense of style, might like art projects traveling and story telling, you love what you do regardless of wealth, you are emotionally mature and have your life well sorted and you're looking for love or something serious. you have no more then one child and manage that situation very skillfully. you are open to the possibility of being in a serious relationship.