Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artseybabe101

21 Lewis Center, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Polish (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love music! I'm going to school for early childood education. I'm working in a preschool and hope to be a preschool teacher one day. I'm not a stick, i have curves. Don't like it? Awesome,go find someone else. I'm happy with myself. I'm a open minded person and i love people for who they are. If you want to know more just message me! (:

My perfect guy:

I want someone who loves watching Star Wars movies and cooking together. A guy who is content with browsing through the comic store and screwing around at the park. Who enjoys going to live shows and will stay even if the bands are shitty. Who loves dogs as much as i do. Someone who isn't all about the way a chick looks or how great she is in bed. Someone who i can EVENTUALLY see myself moving in with and EVENTUALLY starting a family. A dude who can handle me mentioning that without thinking i'm a clingy bitch. Someone who has enough balls to handle an argument and lets me admit my mistakes (as well as theirs) without holding it against me for all of eternity. Someone who is intelligent enough to realize my spelling errors do not reflect my level of intelligence, but my tendency to rush. I need someone who is adult enough to handle my imperfections and who genuinely wants a relationship. I'm a fix it rather than throw it away type person. I want someone who is man enough to hold my hand in public and kiss me in front of his friends. Someone who talks things out and communicates when they don't like something. (i'm not a mind reader.)

It doesn't hurt if he's super tall,kinda big/chubby and likes the foo fighters and/or the walking dead. But that's just a cherry on top. . .

Oh and Beards are nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment i'm working on my degree and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking or breaking the ice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very laid back person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well there's too many books to name, i'm also a huge movie buff. I like a lot of mystery,horror,comedy,sci fi type stuff. As far as food goes there is really not much i dont like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family,My pets,My music,My ability to read/write,Good food,sleeping in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what i want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking and spending time with my dog and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Achilles heel is that i give people too many chances. I like to see the best in people. It often leads to me getting hurt though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy good music, like good food and love animals(:

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!