Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artsguysf

44 M Waterford, MI

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
just look below, hopefully, it all makes sense!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying my life. My family. My friends. My career. The unknown. The explorations....
And in the meantime....I work with great intent and purpose. In all aspects of life. Definitely NOT perfect, nor strive to be such an expectation.
I’m really good at
Making matzo ball soup. Listening. Knowing things before they happen. Knowing when you're full of shit. Making a room functional. Organizing. Giving head. Being green, and yet putting the wrong thing in the wrong color bin.
I admit, I'm good at being a good person. I know. I hear the violins playing.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm in a wheelchair?! And I have ALS. And that I never wear underwear?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Logans Run, Dancer in the Dark, Baraka, Fantastic Planet, Schindlers List, Gattica, .....mostly strangely moving films....

Books: Design/Art/Architecture Magazines...Its my job. Autobiographies. NY Times. Bathroom Walls. Shel Silverstein "Where the Sidewalk Ends". And love David Sedaris. Hate Danielle Steele. And for personal reasons too.

Music: Where to even begin: Bjork, Agoria, Miss Kittin, Peaches, Tosca, Barry Manilow, Muse, Alison Moyet, Goldfrapp, Ladytron, Al Green, Hot Chip, LCD Soundsystem, Naked Music, Fabric, Led Zep, nearly all 80's, everything. 70's classic rock, and disco. And then some more....

Food: Im a classic foodie. Im apparently like everyone else out there. (Its become a tag line!) I like to find new ingredients. I like to bring my jewish culture to it. I was vegan for 12 years. Though now eat nearly everything. I appreciate and indulge in both worlds. Seriously. I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Human Interaction.
My vision.
Oral sex.
Black v-neck tshirts.
Music.
Vodka. Oops, meant Water. (I really do drink my 8 glasses a day!).
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy. Listening to music, probably food or drink related, a park, a work or design event, or at home with Cable, DVD. Truffle Popcorn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was diagnosed with ALS 3 yrs ago and yet despite my disabilities, i feel more empowered now, than I have in the past.
Oh, and that I dig Barry. Yep. Manilow.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a hot mess and need saving. Seriously, message me if I make sense for you to. Cuz I'll be doing the same. And single only.