Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artsy_boy87

27 M New Lisbon, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, My name is Matthew, and by the time you read this I'll have probably erased it five more times. Ha ha ha, I just never know what to say about myself because I am all over the place. I love to learn and try new things. But to me, camping and art hold a special place in my heart.
When people first meet me, they will notice that I am kind of shy. But I try not to make that last too long because I love listening to what people have to say. I love hearing their stories, venturing out with them, and I especially love to see new places which is why one of my favorite hobbies is geocaching.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated college with a BSE in Art Education. While in my free time I enjoy Aikido martial arts, Painting, Photography, Hiking, disc golfing, geocaching, and I love camping. If I had the option, I would just live outside.
I’m really good at
I guess art...right? XD But it doesn't hurt to try new things either. Otherwise, I am proficient at every one of the things listed above.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am shy at first and can't hold a conversation to save my life. But I'll keep trying even if my tongue falls out (lol).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Artemis Fowl, The Book of Five Rings, and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

Movies: Ghostbusters, Breakfast Club, Back to the Future, Pirates of the Caribbean, Sherlock Holmes, Up, and Kung Fu Panda. I enjoy watching movies on the days I can't go outside.

TV Show: Scrubs, Family Guy, Reaper, Doctor Who, and random anime as well

Music: Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, 3 Doors Down, O.A.R., Dave Matthews, and Daft Punk. Anything really with a great beat (as long as it's not rap, hip hop, or r&b).

Food: Taco Bell. Mmmm...tacos rule. Otherwise I can make some great Mac and Cheese, Ramen Noodles, and Cheesy Velveeta Beef Stroganoff. But I've got some other great stuff up my sleeve too.
The six things I could never do without
1. My glasses
2. Friends
3. Sketchbook/Camera
4. Great Memories,
5. Camp
6. a key.
Why the key you ask, well you never know when you need to open a door.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Art, Life, That thing I regret eating, and whatever else pops up in my head. The advantage to being an Artist is that there are many things that will go through my head which slightly makes me forgetful. Ha ha ha...oops.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing games with friends, hanging with my family, or whatever else happens my way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anything. Feel free to message me anytime.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
any of the above sound like fun. Take care guys, I look forward to hearing from you.