Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arttom88

40 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I describe myself as optimistic, highly creative, fun, lively and a little crazy positive way. I am down to earth and honest. I spend most of my free time dreaming up my next adventure ,and staying on top of current events !!. I love forecasting trends, I am well-read and can talk about many things. At the same time I am opinionated, where I have a strong set of values and live my life accordingly. I believe we should respect all living things, I don't like anything to do with hunting, we all deserve to live in this planet. . I keep fit by biking in the beach,I enjoy the smell of the beach and ocean while I ride my bike, and health is very important to me. I believe that from what you eat,' Trader Joes'! to where you work, to the people you spend time with to how you spend your afternoons, every choice shapes how you live today, but most importantly every choice shapes how you live the rest of your life. I am a free thinker with a great sense of humor and a whole lot of creativity. Needless to say, I am a non-conformist and am always looking for the next thing to do or how to do what I'm doing better. I enjoy traveling as they tap into a different part of my brain with very unexpected outcomes, always.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time as an accounting specialist, yes its boring but it pays the bills
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and not cleaning, listening and understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height,eyes, my smile, my dimples, my positive outlook
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my all time favorite book is the Art of War, the most recent movie I really like was , The Artist,Warhorses,Hugo, Money ball, the girl with the dragon tattoo, there too many to list, no favorite shows, my favorite channels are national geographic, discovery channel, I love all types of music as long as it sounds good, but Trance music really gets me going.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coconut water
My Mac
Laughter.
Sunshine.
Dreams on my king sizeTempur-Pedic® Mattresses
Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
something funny, my next adventure, self-improvement, fun things to do, where to travel...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finding whats the next must watch movie, having dinner with fam or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me and I'll tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I m a good match with you