Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artuig

23 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Instagram = artisgo
I am a student at the UA. I am in my senior year but planning on entering the masters program right after graduation.
School is my main priority, however, I also like to enjoy life. On my free time I like to read at Starbucks, hang out with friends, exercise (yoga, running, lifting, swimming, hiking) and I like movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards a degree in Accounting and Entrepreneurship and at the same time trying to live life to its fullest. No apologies, no regrets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and that I am busy all the time with school.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the cheesy books of Twilight, Harry Potter & Fifty shades of grey. I also like to read science fiction and inspirational books.

Movies I prefer are comedies, disney movies, and action.

Shows: I like grey's anatomy, vampire diaries, the big bang theory, friends, lost and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Dancing
3. Exercise
4. Friends
5. Hope
6. Cereal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
making the "right" decisions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
blasting music while I get ready to go out with friends or to stay in and go to bed early. Either way Im blasting out music, singing and dancing.

or the alternative is to go read at starbucks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still enjoy sleeping with my pjs on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live an active lifestyle.
You like to do YOGA on a sunday morning.
You are mature and responsible and a little careless
You like wine nights.
more to come...