Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artuno

21 Newport, RI Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Drugs
Never
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hospital Corpsman from Carrollton, Texas (though I was raised half my life in Las Vegas), and currently living in Spain. I'll be moving back to the United States this July, 2015.

Now you might be wondering why I've gathered you here today... frankly I'm not sure either, but hey, life's about living in the moment! I think.

I love hoodies and coffee. Pretty liberal but I lean more towards the apolitical side of things. Advocate for equal rights and domestic abuse awareness, as well as volunteering as a youth counselor.

I collect pocket watches and buy a flag from every country I visit, so far I have a flag from Spain, the UK, Gibraltar, South Korea, and Japan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying the field of medicine as a Hospital Corpsman in the US Navy. When I get back to civilian life I plan on pursuing either a Paramedic or a Nursing career.

If I could pursue the career I really want though, it would have to be one in entertainment of some sort, like perhaps as an assistant producer, or hey, even a blacksmith. I've never had a knack for art, music, or programming, but I've always loved to create.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sometimes I'll get a song stuck in my head, and then I'll go and turn on the radio and that same song is playing on the radio. Spooky, right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Current Addiction: The band "Of Monsters and Men".

I am a HUGE Rooster Teeth fan.
I love the Welcome to Nightvale podcast, and all of the music included in it.

Books: Fahrenheit 451, the Unwind series, Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter, Ready Player One, Brave New World, the Harry Potter Series, the Lemony Snicket series, This Book is Full of Spiders.

Shows: RWBY, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Heroes, Hannibal, and too many different types of anime.

Music: Rock, Indie, Classical, some electronic (Mr Suicide Sheep on youtube) Alt-J, Of Monsters and Men, Death Cab for Cutie, The Oh Hello's, Vampire Weekend, Iron & Wine, Ken Ashcorp, Ed Sheeran, Owl City, The Pillows.

Food: I'll like it when I see it. It just depends. Love to cook, better at baking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working at the hospital or doing counseling work, I am a youth counselor for a large number of people, typically just spend time talking to them about their lives, helping them with problems, or playing video games for team bonding exercises.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
MESSAGE ME RIGHT NOW IF YOU KNOW ANY GOOD JOKES. THE DUMBER THE BETTER I SWEAR, I'm just looking for someone with a similar goofy sense of humor.