Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

artz1399

43 F Livonia, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an artist, teacher and single (divorced) mom (half French and half Italian)..recently moved back to Michigan after living on the East Coast for 6 years. I have also lived in Arizona, Pennsylvania and England. Excited to be back in Michigan and ready for summer trips up north, camping, hiking, biking...
I am seeking a guy who is over his ex/s and ready for something NEW...looking for someone who is passionate, not only in the bedroom but passionate about whatever he is into...be it hobbies, career, etc. Seeking someone who likes to see, do and experience life...not a couch spud. One thing I do like to sit on the couch for is watch professional football or U of M games. (U of M alumni class of '93).

Bonus points if you are dogless and a Democrat!!!

My son (11) is with me full time...if this bothers you at all please don't start up communications...THX!
What I’m doing with my life
Creating art, teaching and trying to be the best mom I can be.
I’m really good at
making things...kissing...listening (I really value this skill in a partner as well...truly listening to another person, not just waiting for your turn to talk).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I find that people don't usually read this section so I'll mention a few...
movies: Princess Bride, Moonstruck, Lord of the Rings
music: Edie Brickell, Joan Osborne, Maria McKee, Stevie Nicks, and Bruce
shows: Person of Interest, Modern Family, Goldbergs and Dancing with the Stars, Grimm
food: mexican...although I have not found any good restaurants in Michigan yet all my favs are in Arizona
books: about artists or art techniques
The six things I could never do without
my son, family, coffee, nature/outdoors, art, my studio/art supplies

my pet peeve...when guys answer "air, water, food" hey guys, that's obvious and not what the question is really getting at...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why so many men in Michigan have so much facial hair.
On a typical Friday night I am
Recently, since I just moved, unpacking! But usually I spend it with my son or making jewelry (although I am an encaustic and mixed media artist...if you don't know what that is I can explain)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
(This question is not intended to get you to reveal all your sexual secrets...if the MOST private thing you will admit to is that your favorite color is blue...then say that!!!)

I will say that I still believe in LOVE/marriage and I'm hoping to find someone who still believes in them too and is not so bitter about their past relationships that they can't see themselves doing them again!
I also really enjoy sex, with the right person. However, I'm not looking for a fling...it has to be a part of a relationship with the potential for a LTR.

Oh, I also think nice hands are very sexy...do you want to send me a photo of your hands?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are taller than me and you still believe in love!

If your "searching for" age starts at 28 or below...please don't write to me!!!