Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arun-13

29 M Ahmadābād, India

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 22–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fun loving person. I like to hangout,traveling and movies,hard working but little shy,a foodie and like to try out new eateries and cuisines .Structural engineer by profession I design buildings and various kinds of structures.
I love photography ..

I am here looking for good friends and soul mate (I hope I find one ) here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to find the ultimate truth
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You have to find that out by yourself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile i guess !!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies : notebook, dark night, the greatest game ever played,.. many more..
Books : When i was a kid i used to read a lot.Would read anything which is interesting but as i grew somehow i lost touch with reading. Now again getting back to track . Recently read some chapters from Hercule Poirot by agasta christe and Bankster by Ravi subramaniam
Food : Dosas & idlis are my favorite .. i really love when mom cooks them for me. I am foodie and like to try out new cuisines. My fav are : South indian ,Thai & Chinese

In music i like English and Hindi songs. I really love listening to English music. Love Elton john,pink Floyd, queen,. I don't remember any lyrics though of any songs though !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents, air, water, food, love, my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
love,career, self improvement,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work and then hangout with roommates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little pessimist !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If...
You are a girl and looking for soul mates
And Friendships
You like pets