Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arv64

22 M Silver Spring, MD

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Alex, and I looking for new friends that could possibly turn into something more. I don't do hook ups or fwb. I would like to meet a girl who is looking for something long term. start as friends, get to know each other better and then go from there!

I work for the government (ow top secret hush hush), i drive a silver Honda civic named Goldie and have recently moved out of my parents house to live on my own. I still do go to college at UMD, and am currently working towards a degree in mech.eng.

I enjoy working out 3-6 times a week and believe it is important to take care of your body. I love to talk about any and everything. I'm serious when I need to be, but goofy and silly every other time.

On the weekends you will find me either hanging with friends, family, or my dog raven. I server in the middle school ministry at my home church up in Frederick on Sundays and love teaching about the Lord. i also love to explore new areas, but generally only do so with others. i'm not much of a fan of going out alone. I am both nerdy and athletic, I love a good board game or movie just as much as I love hiking, soccer, and ultimate Frisbee. I currently really only watch Football and soccer on tv. id much rather be playing a sport then watching it, as i have said before i love to be active! my teams are the Packers and Ars-enal. still just getting into soccer and would love to talk about the finer points of the game with someone who knows more!

Lastly my mother raised me to be a gentlemen, so don't come to me expecting to hop in my bed on the first date. i like a lady with some class and more self-respect then that. If your interested in learning more, feel free to message me, I promise I don't bite.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work 40 hours a week will going to UMD working towards a engineering degree
I’m really good at
talking, getting to know people, helping others when they r down, and sleeping lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I have bright eyes, im a little short for a guy, and friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ill read anything that is well written and has a good plot. I love comedies and action movies, espically super hero ones. As far as food goes im a meat eater kinda guy
The six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, air, water, sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, from big to small, my brain is always on
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have made mistakes in the past that I wish I could take back, but I can't, so there is nothing else I can say on the topic. If u would like to know more, feel free to ask
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Ur interested in either talking, gainning a new friend, cheering up on a sad day, or even if ur looking for something more, you never know what time will tell :)