Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

arvi123

57 M Naperville, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Many of my friends have called me a taller version of Danny DeVito. I have his senses of dry humor. I am dependable, honest, caring, educated, blah, blah...., work hard and play hard. I am financially and emotionally secure.

My emails are always short and sweet. I prefer to talk about things in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to achieve a balance between work and play. Too much of either is bad, but given the option I would play :-)

My goal is to get off this site as fast I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, Cooking, Photography.

I am probably good at other things to, I just have to find out what - that is a project for another day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My clean shaven head, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Crimson Tide, Any James Bond, The Blind Side

Books: John Grisham, James Patterson, Frekanomics.

Two & half Men, The Good Wife, Criminal Minds, Numbers. I wish I could watch them all.

Food: I try and eat healthy most of the time. Since I enjoy cooking I am always trying out new combinations. And may a times the results are, ahem, lets say inedible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, iPad, iMac, ... you get the theme :-)

(Family and Friends are not things).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Deep insightful thoughts about why this thing is so complex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Each Friday is different. I am not afraid to stay home and do the laundry or wash my hair.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is a secret between me and God. And God has promised me, she will never tell so ....

But if you really want to know something interesting about me, here is a fun fact about me:

By the Indian calendar I am a Scorpio and by the western calendar a Virgo. That means if one horrorscope is bad, hopefully the other one is better :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone who is dependable, straight forward and does not play games.

Please be willing to meet me in person as I am not open to an email only relationship.

If you don't have a picture of yourself on your profile then we are not a match.