Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aryabhatta

35 M Frankfurt, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Tamil (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Sanskrit (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i try to challenge myself to the limits as i think all limits are like horizons... they dont really exist. Another important thing i go by is to take risks - unless you try it one wouldn't know if one can or cannot do it. thats how ended up in most of the places i ended up in... and nice places at that. I am a very tolerant and patient person but at the same time very determined and decisive. i spend less time taking decisions but more time on the consequences of it and how things will work out after. two main philosophies i go by - no expectations and no excuses. by no expectations i mean it in reference to expectations on other people. I also avoid pre-conceived notions (Vorurteilen) and don't like it either but i try to be nice and friendly in shoving them aside when i am confronted with them from others. I am also quite honest and straight-forward.
i love spontaneity and excitement. Traveling is one of my passions and particularly to extreme locations. Islands, forests, mountains. I love a great adventure and am not afraid to put myself in danger.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just a simple motto... push it to the extremes... no matter what i do. an architect, photographer and filmmaker, i live almost multiple lives as a professional. apart from these am also a hobby physicist and interested at some point in my life to be involved in theoretical physics. as an artist am involved in quite a few collaborations with people from different backgrounds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trying to keep people happy... impossible does not exist in my dictionary.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that am crazy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Gödel, Escher, Bach (GEB), books on philiosophy, art, physics, mathematics, photography... my library is all stacked up.
-Christopher Nolan Films, Coen Brothers, Hitchcock Films, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, The five obstructions, Stanley Kubrick
-Game of Thrones (can't wait for the new season), Sherlock, Downton Abbey, Ripper Street, Breaking Bad, Lost, Flash Forward.
-techno, house, rock, electronic... love Pink Flyod, Depeche Mode... on the move and at work its soundtracks, Monkey Safari, The whitest boy alive, radiohead.
-anything vegetarian
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either partying, out with some friends and sometimes working (yes am also a workaholic as much as am a party-animal)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to jump into depths of the unknown and then see what comes out of it :)