Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Bristol, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun loving, playful and open minded lady who knows what it takes to make a relationship work. I don’t care to meet BOYS or men who are only interested in having a sexual relationship and aren’t ready for something serious. There is no drama in my life and I like to keep it that way.

I am secured and happy with myself, but life is meant for two so I decided to give this another try. I'm sweet and sensitive; considerate and respectful; caring and kind; loyal and devoted, transparent and honest, funny and witty. I’m curious and young at heart, spontaneous and always willing to learn something new. I try not to sweat the small stuff, but I’m only human. You will see a smile on my face rather than a frown. I am very affectionate and I like to express it, whether we are out in public or in private

I love cold mornings and rainy days in bed. Picnics and fields of wild flowers. Love to dance to the oldies and slow dancing. I really like bowling and although I'm not very good at it, I still think it's a lot of fun. I love to cheer at ball games and clap at movies.

I love being in love ....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking advantage of my free time and living each day as if it were my last. Self improvement, such as clean eating and working out . Finding love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Typing yes, there I said it, about 140 wpm. I also make a pretty good paella.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my height and my outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I barely watch TV and I'm not much of a reader. I simply don't have the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My Lord and Saviour
The Arts
My cell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing in particular....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You'll find me working the second shift in the ER of a local hospital.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What a silly question. Why would I want to admit to anything in public?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are down to earth, smart, sexy, passionate and available. A true believer of traditional family values. You must be confident, self-assured and know how to treat a lady, a true gentleman. You must be respectful and emotionally/mentally stable. You must be transparent and consistent in your thinking and behavior. You must be curious and willing to see the world and live new experiences. You must show humor and integrity and be totally monogamous, but most importantly, you must be ready for a committed relationship. I prefer someone in my area or close enough.

First date …. anything that's fun and will take away from the awkwardness of the first meeting. Make a suggestion and see where it takes us. No pressure, lets become friends, have some fun and see what happens. 😊

PS: If you are interested only in a sexual relationship, please don't waste my time or yours. I'm sure that there are plenty of women out there that are much more suitable for you and willing to entertain your idea of a “relationship”.