Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

aryk182000

29 M Pontiac, MI

My Details

Last Online
Feb 24, 2005
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all, my name is Eric. I live in Pontiac, MI. I am currently single, and I am looking for a relationship. I am gay! So if your a straight girl reading this, the most I can say is that we can be friends. :-) I have a love for music. I like to play the piano, and write music. I also enjoy movies. I have lots of favorites, and lots of bad opinions about movies. I am looking for a guy who is nice, sweet and also considerate. Someone who uses everyday common sense is a MUST! I am not into meeting people for sex, because thats not my style. I'm not into people who are conceited about their looks, or financial situation either. Thats pretty much all of can think of at this moment, so if your interested then e-mail me!

I am spontaneous, humorous, and sensative
What I’m doing with my life
After highschool (senior), I plan to go to college to get my MBA (Masters Business Administration), and possibly look into opening and managing an amusement park. If that doesn't work, then I am going to be minoring in music education, and become a band instructor, and if that doesn't work, I'll use my MBA, and find a freaking job! lol
I’m really good at
Like I said before I enjoy playing the piano, and for someone who has never taken lessons on the piano, I believe I am pretty good. I also like to write stories, but I'm not really into it as much as I used to be. I love to write music. Thats one of my favorite things to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think the first thing people notice about me, is my personality. I've been told that I'm a really sweet funny guy, however, its not about what "other" people notice about me, its about whoever is reading this right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a love for movies, and I've seen a lot of them. So far, my recent favorites are, 50 first dates, Radio, and The butterfly effect. I believe they were all pretty good. A friend of mine also just recently let me borrow some of his movies. They were, "Trick," "A beautiful thing," and "Get Real." My favorite out of those, was "get real"
The six things I could never do without
The six things I could never do without are, my Mom, my family, my friends, food, and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think I'd most like to trade brains with a little kid. That way I could re-live my childhood years, where the most you'd worry about was getting a quarter from your parents to get a gumball out of the machine at a supermarket.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging out with friends at a party. Or sitting at home hanging out with my mom watching some movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm.....The most private thing......would have to be....that, my biggest fear is to wake up in a buried casket, and die from suffocation.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You should message me if your interested in learning more about me, and we'll see if I'm interested in learning more about you.