Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Arlington, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:12am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Hinduism but it’s not important
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in the DC area for almost 11 years now. I appreciate the city a little more every year. I like exploring the new restaurants and bars that open up. I also enjoy old DC haunts like museums and embassy parties.

I consider my self adventurous and like to try everything at least once. Some of the more thrilling activities I've tried are skydiving, pilot lessons, snowmobiling, dogsledding and jet skiing. I really want to hot air balloon. I have the Jules Verne bug :)

Travel is my passion and I hope to see most of the world during my lifetime. I still need to visit Africa and East Asia among other places.

In my quiet moments, I read voraciously. I'll leave it there because there's a whole section on favorite books.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a management consultant for firms primarily in aerospace, defense and manufacturing. I eventually want to work in international development probably dealing with social entrepreneurship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining myself in mundane every day situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of the books I've really enjoyed: The White Tiger, Over the Edge of the World, The Happiness Hypothesis, Lords of Strategy, In Spite of the Gods, Confessions of an Economic Hitman

Movies: Black Hawk Down, Unforgiven, Forks Over Knives, Superbad, Children of Heaven, It's a Wonderful Life

Shows: Historically,I loved The Simpsons, Seinfeld, Family Guy and Ducktales. Recent favorites include 30 Rock, Modern Family, Curb Your Enthusiasm and Parks & Recreation

Music: 90's alternative, hip hop, opera and Hindustani foremost among other genres.

Food: Mediterranean, North Indian, Gourmet Vegan, Pizza, Good beer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. Travel
3. Good books
4. Healthy food
5. Vision and purpose
6. Boundless optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next big thing whether it's work, travel or fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A happy hour that extends well into the night. Favorite spots include Churchkey (and 14th ST in general), Science Club, Georgetown Waterfront and Bar Code (it's next to my office).

I also like museum events. Booze makes almost any exhibit interesting :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Katy Perry and Rihanna come up on my playlists way too often.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any parts of my profile resonate with you.