Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asaddhabi

24 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay), Urdu (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey , My name is Asad. I'm 21 years old. I just moved to the United States in January 2012. I am currently studying at Orange Coast College, pursuing my degree in Event Management / Public Relations / Marketing. I'm really out going so i tend to get along with people very easily. However being in a complete new country and city I'm really interested in meeting new people. I love to have a good time . Always up for traveling somewhere. I do smoke so I don't mind smokers as long your not a 247 smoker haha. I love watching movies, listening to music and just hanging out and having a good conversation over a drink .Also I'm extremely honest and I can't stand people who lie. So Hit me up if you wanna get to know someone who's not from around here haha :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently studying Public Relations/ Marketing / Event Management
I’m really good at
Event Management, absolutely amazing at organizing little events. On a bigger scale I have worked with and been part of the team on

Shakira -Justin Timberlake -Coldplay -Andrea Bocelli -George Michale & Alicia Keys and Sir Paul McCartney 's concerts

Major events I have worked on are
*Formula 1 Grand Prix
*UN sanctioned events.
*Barclays Premier League(Soccer/Football)
*Abu Dhabi Yacht Show
*Glocal City Forum
The first things people usually notice about me
Your so sweet.
Your so nice.
Your so out-going.
I love your smile.
You smell really good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies :- Inception, Lord of the Rings, Snatch

Favorite Music :- Lupe Fiasco, Drake , J. Cole , Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Coldplay , Armin Van Buuren, Tiesto , Jay -Z , Kanye West,

Favorite Food :- Arabic(Lebanese) Grilled , Italian , Brazilian
The six things I could never do without
My blackberry.
My wallet.
My colognes.
My friends.
My Ambition.
My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be successful. I've been through a lot in my life even though I'm really young. My only goal is to become very successful, so I tend to be very ambitious. Don't message me if you are a life sucking emo bitch who loves to bring people down :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie at home
Hitting the club with the friends.
Going out to dinner with a friend.
Going out for movies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to make new friends and people.
Looking for a nice , honest guy .
Looking to have a good time and do something spontaneous.
Looking for something/ someone different :)