Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LetsDoTheNerdy

21 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Other (Okay), Latin (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself quite nerdy. I love math and science and jokes related to it. I play video games quite often and am a very big fan of the Assassin's Creed series, Mass Effect, and Halo, as well as Doctor Who, Firefly, and other tv shows of the like. I'm a hardcore League of Legends player, and I'm trying to get to diamond this season. My IGN is EnvytheSIN. Feel free to add me. I'm always looking for other players to duo with.

I'm bi/pansexual with a preference for females, though I would never break a relationship just to be with someone else.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time, saving up for school to study engineering. I hope to one day work for NASA or SpaceX. I'm attempting to lose weight over the year. Other than that, my life is pretty stagnant and stable. I'd really like someone to bring new things into my life.

I'm also a musician on the side. I play drums in one band, I will be playing bass in another, and I record ny own music occasionally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, Computers, Electronics, Puns
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, or my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Robert Langdon Trilogy (Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, and The Lost Symbol), Animal Farm, 1984, Lord of the Rings...

Movies: Top Gun, Phantom of the Opera, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Repo: The Genetic Opera, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Monty Python's Quest for the Holy Grail, Moulin Rouge, Disney films, The Princess Bride...

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Doctor Who, Firefly, Supernatural, The Colbert Report, Game of Thrones, Castle, and various military documentaries...

Music: Behemoth, Lady Gaga, Amon Amarth, Ephixa, Megadeth, Metallica, Anthrax, Slayer, Steel Panther, Bon Jovi, Coheed and Cambria, Dir En Grey... I could go on... and on... and on.

Food: My friend's mum makes the best Vietnamese stuff. Guess you can say that's my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, music, family... um...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Space.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging out with my friends, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pop culture references are the key to my heart.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You consider yourself a nerd or are a big fan of any of the shows/movies/games/music stated above.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!