Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asass363

21 F Burlington, VT

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
There is nothing I love more in life than great humor. I enjoy providing it, and having it handed right back to me. I am compassionate. I like to think I am as good at listening as I am speaking. I love giving advice. I've recently come to realize that my environment can really effect me and my well-being. I love being in the city more than anything. I love meeting great, hilarious, worldly people. I'm often told I act older than 19. Truthfully, I enjoy hanging out with people older than my age. I love acting and writing, as well as great movies. Not into sports. I've tried...can't do it. I want to find as many rich experiences in life as I possibly can.
What I’m doing with my life
I just took the fall semester off to work a little, and then tavel to Peru and do some volunteer work. I loved Peru and definitely want to go back to South America to travel some day. I'm headed back to the Groovy UV this spring to study English and Theater. I've missed Burlington, that's for sure. I'll be in a play this spring and am stoked about it. I'm trying to take everything one step at a time, and appreciate my life for what it is.
I’m really good at
Being creative. Helping people with their problems. Addressing and embracing awkward situations. I'd like to think I'm a somewhat acceptable singer. I'm good at creating stories.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my curly hair, my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love most great novels. I also love books by comediennes. Just read Bossypants by Tina Fey. You should read it. It's hilarious. my favorite movies are most works by Quentin Tarantino. Inglorious Basterds, Pulp Fiction, all that jazz. I have a poster of Uma Therman from Pulp Fiction that I am in love with. I also love great De Niro and Meryl Streep films. I enjoy any music that is soulful. Same goes for food.
The six things I could never do without
-Wonderful Friends
-City
-Laughter
-Dental Floss
-Annie's Mac and Cheese
-Independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to be doing in my life. Where I want to be. Who I want to be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
With great friends. I enjoy going out most of the time. However, quiet evenings can be just right with the right person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on a dating website.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You don't take things too seriously. You are witty. You are kind. You are not self-involved. You think about the bigger picture.