Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asb94

30 Flagstaff, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Administration
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently here for school but call WA home. I grew up in small-town Illinois and spent the past 8 years in Spokane. I have been single for 3 years, since I got divorced and I've enjoyed it. Now, I'm ready to start dating seriously again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on my Master's in Sociology. I plan to get my PhD and possibly my JD after. I intend to work in human rights. My specialty fields include criminology, Islamaphobia, culturally-based crimes, and economic sociology. I also do a lot of volunteer work and work part time for an asssisted living facility out of WA. I work there when I'm in the area as a caregiver and do administrative work via email when I'm attending classes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I am Italian and I also have Midwestern-Southern roots, which influence my skills in the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and then how easy I am to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books include Half the Sky, Rock and Roll Jihad, American Shaolin. TV shows include Deadliest Catch, Sons of Anarchy, House, Daily Show, American Horror Story and Walking Dead. As for movies, usually action (Tarentino films!) or comedy but open to anything. Music includes everything from country to classic rock to pop to punk. If I'm going out to eat, it's going to be sushi or Indian. I also love to grab some beers and wings and watch the fights on Sat night.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
my career track
the gym
beer
traveling
online shopping (Flagstaff is small...most of the products I use and clothing I wear isn't available here)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will do with my career when I graduate. Specifically, where I will live and what new experiences I will take in. I also dream about traveling the world. I take at least 3-4 vacations a year right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, but on Saturday I'm usually drinking beer and watching the fights at the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably anything if you ask me. I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have common interests and want to get to know me. If you are wanting to be casual, say so up front. I'm not closed to a casual relationship but I have no problem finding that and, honestly, I'm getting bored with it.