Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

asc6684

30 Powell, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am on here because I'm looking to meet new people, and the bar scene is not my thing. I am smart, funny, and my guiding principle in life is "don't be an asshole."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a title insurance agency and I also coach a high school quizbowl team. I am looking into going back to school and becoming a teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a really good memory and I am great at recalling random facts. If you are playing Trivial Pursuit or bar trivia, I would love to be your ringer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How the hell should I know? ;)

I think the people in my life would see me as loyal, kind, and someone with a great sense of humor. I'm also a great conversationalist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love listening to music. Mostly classic rock and blues, but also some jazz and soul. I love Eric Clapton, the Black Keys, U2, Led Zeppelin and the Rolling Stones.

My favorite TV shows are Arrested Development and Breaking Bad. Also enjoy Archer, Justified, the NBC Thursday comedies, and anything on USA.

I enjoy watching and attending sporting events. I love the Buckeyes, Browns, Indians, Blue Jackets, and Clippers...ok, I may also be a bit of a masochist.

I'm always devouring a book. Currently I'm on book 4 of Game of Thrones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: iPod, Droid (I never wanted to be one of those smartphone addicts, but here we are), books, DVR, my sense of humor, and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on Fridays I relax at home to unwind from the week, usually with a cocktail and either the DVR or a good book. Saturday would be my night to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm using a dating site, ha! But hey, I'm open to the possibilities...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a cute, fun, smart, kinda dorky girl who is willing to push me outside of my comfort zone. I am looking for more than a hookup, but I am definitely not ready to settle down.