Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ascarbe1

24 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have recently graduated from WVU and have moved to Montreal for grad school. I'm training to be an opera singer! I love music of almost every genre. Going out is a ton of fun, but I have no objections to staying in and just watching movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a first year Masters student at McGill!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh and smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I love comedy and Disney/animated movies, but I watch a bit of everything. I don't like horror movies, but it isn't hard to convince me to watch them with you. I also love anything with a good soundtrack!

Shows: psych, community, once upon a time, family guy, my love from another star, parks and rec

Music: I listen to pop music just as much as everybody else. I like Kpop and French pop music. I listen to classical music, opera, and movie/tv soundtracks.

Food: My favorite is sushi! I like a lot, and if I haven't had something I'll try it at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends/family
2. My phone
3. My water bottle
4. Some form of entertainment (music or a movies)
5. My voice
6. Company- I don't care if we are strangers or best friends. I just like being around people!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. My friends. I think about what I'd do if I ever won the lottery (I've never even played). I think about what I should actually be doing instead of daydreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, watching movies/tv, or getting ready to do something or go somewhere!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!